Athletic Events: September 19 – 28, 2014

FLYER

Women’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Sun. September 21   Temple     3:00 p.m.
Sun. September 28   Florida Gulf Coast     1:00 p.m.

Field Hockey @ DeVincent Field
Fri. September 19   Davidson     3:00 p.m.

Men’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Sun. September 21   Stetson     11:00 a.m.
Tues. September 23   Bucknell     7:00 p.m.

Volleyball @ Gola Arena
Fri. September 26   Saint Louis     7:00 p.m.
Sat. September 27   Dayton     5:30 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events: September 12 – 21, 2014

FLYER

Women’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Fri. September 12   Princeton     7:00 p.m.
Sun. September 14   James Madison     1:00 p.m.
Sun. September 21   Temple     3:00 p.m.

Field Hockey @ DeVincent Field
Sat. September 13   Rider     12:00 p.m.
Fri. September 19   Davidson     3:00 p.m.

Men’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Sat. September 13   Temple     1:00 p.m.
Sun. September 21   Stetson     11:00 a.m.

Men’s Tennis @ Belfield Courts
Tues. September 16   University of the Sciences     3:00 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events: September 7 – September 14, 2014

FLYER

Volleyball @ Gola Arena
Tues. September 9   Rider     7:00 p.m.

Women’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Sun. September 7   Pittsburgh     1:00 p.m.
Fri. September 12   Princeton     7:00 p.m.
Sun. September 14   James Madison     1:00 p.m.

Field Hockey @ DeVincent Field
Wed. September 10   Villanova     4:00 p.m.
Sat. September 13   Rider     12:00 p.m.

Men’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Sat. September 13   Temple     1:00 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events: August 25 – August 30, 2014

Volleyball @ Gola Arena
Fri. August 29   Manhattan     1:00 p.m.
Fri. August 29   NJIT     7:00 p.m.
Sat. August 30   Coppin State     11:30 a.m.
Sat. August 30   Loyola (MD)     7:00 p.m.

Women’s Soccer @ McCarthy Stadium
Fri. August 29   Washington     7:00 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events for May 12 – 17, 2014

Baseball @ Hank DeVincent Field
Tues. May 13   Rider     3:00 p.m.
Thurs. May 15   Saint Louis     3:00 p.m.
Fri. May 16   Saint Louis     1:00 p.m.
Sat. May 17   Saint Louis     12:00 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events April 25 – April 27

Baseball @ Hank DeVincent Field
Fri. April 25   Saint Joseph’s     3:00 p.m.   **
Sat. April 26   Saint Joseph’s     1:00 p.m.
Sun. April 27   Saint Joseph’s     12:00 p.m.

 Softball @ West Campus Field
Sat. April 26   Fordham     11/1:00 p.m.

** Games part of the FREE T-Shirt Series student promotion

La Salle Explorer Logo

Spring Sport T-Shirt Series

Spring-T-shirt-Generic-CN

Athletic Events: April 11 – 19, 2014

Baseball @ Hank DeVincent Field
Fri. April 11   George Washington     3:00 p.m.
Sat. April 12   George Washington     1:00 p.m.
Sun. April 13   George Washington     1:00 p.m.
Tues. April 15   Delaware State     3:00 p.m.

Lacrosse @ McCarthy Stadium
Fri. April 11   Duquesne     7:00 p.m.   **
Sun. April 13   St. Bonaventure   11:00 a.m.
Fri. April 18   Saint Joseph’s     10:00 a.m.

 Softball @ West Campus Field
Wed. April 9   Villanova     3:30 p.m.  **
Sat. April 12 George Mason    12/2:00 p.m.
Thurs. April 17   Massachusetts     3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 18   Massachusetts     3:00 p.m.
Sat. April 19   Rhode Island     12/2:00 p.m.

** Games part of the FREE T-Shirt Series student promotion

La Salle Explorer Logo

Athletic Events: April 5 – 13, 2014

Baseball @ Hank DeVincent Field
Fri. April 11   George Washington     3:00 p.m.
Sat. April 12   George Washington     1:00 p.m.
Sun. April 13   George Washington     12:00 p.m.

 Lacrosse @ McCarthy Stadium
Fri. April 11   Duquesne     7:00 p.m.   **
Sun. April 13   St. Bonaventure   11:00 a.m.

Softball @ West Campus Field
Wed. April 9   Villanova     3:30 p.m.  **
Sat. April 12 George Mason    12/2:00 p.m.

 ** Games part of the FREE T-Shirt Series student promotion

Athletic Events: March 28 – April 3, 2014

Baseball @ Hank DeVincent Field
Fri. March 28   Rhode Island     3:00 p.m.
Sat. March 29   Rhode Island     1:00 p.m.
Sun. March 30   Rhode Island     12:00 p.m.
Tues. April 1   Lehigh     3:00 p.m.

Tennis @ Belfield Courts
Mon. March 31   Holy Family     (Women) 3:00 p.m.
Wed. April 2   Fordham     (Men) 3:00 p.m.

Softball @ West Campus Field
Thurs. April 3   Delaware     3/5:00 p.m.

La Salle Explorer Logo