Authenticating with La Salle University...


Explorer Cafe Committee Members

AY 2020-2021

  • Bianca Abbate, Political Science/International Relations, ‘21
  • Christian Camacho, Political Science, ‘21
  • Laura Cilia, Student Wellness Services
  • Dr. Denise Femia, Chemistry
  • Dr. Janet Fierson, Mathematics
  • Dr. Laura Frank, Nutrition
  • Dr. Miguel Glatzer, Political Science and Leadership and Global Understanding
  • Dr. James Jesson, English
  • Tyrique Mack-Georges, ’23
  • Karen McFadden, Academic Discovery Program
  • Brother Ernest Miller, FSC, Office for Mission, Diversity and Inclusion
  • Betty Mulugeta, Psychology/Public Health ‘20
  • Dr. Karen Reardon, Management and Leadership
  • Dr. Candace Robertson-James, Public Health
  • Cherylyn Rush, Multicultural & International Center